Calendar

Aberdeen City Council School Term and Holiday Dates

Please click on the link below to see the current term and holiday dates for Aberdeen City and Bramble Brae.

https://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/services/education-and-childcare/view-school-term-and-holiday-dates

Upcoming School Events and Dates for the Diary 2018 / 2019

Term 2

Thursday 1st November – Maths and Language for Parents Session 1

Friday 2nd November  – Childsmile Team in to see Nursery – Primary 4

Thursday 8th November – Maths and Language for Parents Session 2

Tuesday 13th November – Family Story Time with Family Learning

Wednesday 14th November – First Aid Workshop with Family Learning

Thursday 15th November – Maths and Language for Parents Session 3

Friday 16th November – In-service Day

Thursday 22nd November – Maths and Language for Parents Session 4

Thursday 29th November – Maths and Language for Parents Session 5

Thursday 6th December – Maths and Language for Parents Final Session

Tuesday 11th December – Christmas Crafts with Family Learning

Wednesday 12th December – Whole School Trip to Pantomime

Thursday 13th December – Christmas Lunch

Friday 21st December – End of Term