Calendar

Aberdeen City Council School Term and Holiday Dates

Please click on the link below to see the current term and holiday dates for Aberdeen City and Bramble Brae.

https://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/services/education-and-childcare/view-school-term-and-holiday-dates

Upcoming School Events and Dates for the Diary 2019/2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January – New term begins

Thursday 23rd January – Burns’ Night Ceilidh

Thursday 6th February – Parent Voice Disco

Monday 17th February – Mid-term holiday – school closed to everyone

Tuesday 18th February – INSET Day – school closed to pupils

Wednesday 19th February – INSET Day – school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd March – Parent Voice Bingo Night

Tuesday 10th March – Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 11th March – Parents’ Afternoon

Week beginning Monday 16th March – Sharing the Learning

Friday 3rd April – Term House Winners

Friday 3rd April – End of Term 3

Have a restful break and we look forward to seeing everyone back on Tuesday 21st April.