Calendar

Aberdeen City Council School Term and Holiday Dates

Please click on the link below to see the current term and holiday dates for Aberdeen City and Bramble Brae.

https://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/services/education-and-childcare/view-school-term-and-holiday-dates

Upcoming School Events and Dates for the Diary 2019/2020

Term 2

Monday 28th October – New term begins

Thursday 7th November – Parent Voice Disco

Thursday 21st November – INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Thursday 22nd November – INSET Day – School closed to pupils

Sunday 7th December – Christmas Fayre

Friday 13th December – Term House Winners’ Activity

Monday 16th December – 10am Dress Rehearsal P2 – 4 & P5 – 7

Monday 16th December – 2pm Nursery – P1 Show

Tuesday 17th December – 9.30am – P2 – 4 & P5 – 7 Shows

Wednesday 18th December – 1pm – P2 – 4 & P5 – 7 Shows

Thursday 19th December – 1.30pm – Primary 1 – 3 Party

Thursday 19th December – 1.30pm Primary 4 – 7 Movie Experience

Friday 20th December – 1.30pm – Primary 1 – 3 Movie Experience

Friday 20th December – 1.30pm Primary 4 – 7 Party

Friday 20th December – End of Term 2

Have a restful break and we look forward to seeing everyone back on Monday 6th January.