Calendar

Aberdeen City Council School Term and Holiday Dates

Please click on the link below to see the current term and holiday dates for Aberdeen City and Bramble Brae.

https://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk/services/education-and-childcare/view-school-term-and-holiday-dates

Upcoming School Events and Dates for the Diary 2019/2020

Term 1

Wednesday 21st August – Pupils return to school

Wednesday 28th August – Parent Voice AGM (creche available)

Monday 2nd September – P1 Parent Lunch

Friday 20th September – Holiday

Monday 23rd September – Holiday

W/C Monday 30th September – Sharing the Learning

Tuesday 1st October – Parent Voice Bingo Night

Tuesday 8th October – Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 9th October – Parents’ Afternoon

Friday 11th October – End of Term 1